Blog

Artbeads Cafe – Make Multi-Strand Jewellery with Cynthia Kimura and Cheri Carlson



Cheri and Cynthia share suggestions for making multi-strand jewellery on this Artbeads Cafe episode. Discover the gadgets featured on this video right here: https://www.artbeads.com/artbeads-cafe/multi-strand-jewelry-help-tips-video/ You may additionally see lovely multi-strand clasp examples and jewellery inspiration.

Hyperlinks to jewellery proven:
Midnight Mystique Necklace: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/midnight-mystique-swarovski-black-multi-strand-pearl-necklace/
Jacqueline Necklace: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/jacqueline-triple-strand-swarovski-pearl-necklace/
Athena Necklace: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/athena-two-tone-chain-multi-strand-necklace/
Pink-a-Boo Necklace: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/pink-a-boo-multi-strand-seed-bead-necklace/
Lemon Sorbet Necklace: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/lemon-sorbet-swarovski-yellow-opal-necklace/
Cascade of Colours Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/cascade-of-colors-multi-strand-english-cut-beads-bracelet/
Desert at Nightfall Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/desert-at-dusk-red-and-turquoise-multi-strand-bracelet/
Isabelle Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/isabelle-beadlinx-multi-strand-bracelet-with-cameo-clasp/
Nature’s Surprise Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/natures-wonder-leaf-multi-strand-bracelet/
Blue Winds: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/blue-winds-swarovski-majestic-blue-boho-feather-necklace/
Lavender Sorbet Necklace: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/lavender-sorbet-silk-ribbon-pearlescent-white-swarovski-pearls-jewelry-set/
Spring Scene Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/spring-scene-turquoise-and-tassels-memory-wire-bracelet/
Bamboo Blues Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/bamboo-blues-memory-wire-bracelet-with-enameled-leaf/
Forest Flourish Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/forest-flourish-rivoli-and-leather-bracelet/
Gloriana Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/gloriana-red-czech-multi-strand-bracelet-with-gold-teacup-beads/
Helen of Troy Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/helen-of-troy-brick-stitch-multi-strand-bracelet/
Citadel Farm Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/castle-farm-czechmates-bead-fire-polished-beads-multi-strand-bracelet/

Hyperlinks to Merchandise Proven:
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/antique-silver-plated-rectangle-marcasite-clasp-clear-swarovski-crystals-clasp-0922/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/antique-silver-plated-filigree-rectangle-clasp-44x27mm-7-rings-clasp-0823/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/antique-gold-plated-Three-row-marcasite-clasp-clear-swarovski-crystals-clasp-0918/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/black-plated-large-round-crystal-pearl-rhinestone-clasp-clasp1013/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/silver-plated-round-crystal-pearl-rhinestone-clasp-clasp0994/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/silver-20x10mm-Three-ring-magnetic-tube-clasp/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/antique-brass-plated-pave-crystal-rectangular-buckle-clasp-Three-rings-clasp-0873/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/silver-5-strand-magnetic-clasp/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/gold-filled-flower-clasp-swarovski-pearl-crystals-clasp-0899/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/rhodium-plated-elegant-flower-clasp-white-pearl-swarovski-crystals-clasp-0839/
https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/antique-gold-plated-extra-large-rectangle-5-ring-clasp-with-swarovski-crystals/

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *